Officers & Directors

President & Secretary

Marsha G. Ajhar
Smith Gambrell & Russell LLP
1301 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
(212) 907-9779
majhar@sgrlaw.com
 

Treasurer

Harris A. Wolin
Past President
Myers Wolin, LLC
100 Headquarters Plaza
North Tower, 6th Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960-6834
(908) 875-4214/ Fax: 866-864-3947
harris.wolin@myerswolin.com
 

Director & Immediate Past-President

Katherine S. Brown
IBM IP Counsel
1 North Castle Drive
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 765-7546
ksbrown@ibm.com
 

Directors

Marc Jonas Block
Past President
40 River Road
New York, NY 10044
(646) 821-6886
marcjblock@gmail.com

Frederick J. Dorchak
Past President
Collard & Roe, P.C.
1077 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY 11576
(516) 365-9802/Fax: (516) 365-9805
fdorchak@collardroe.com

Victor Siber
Siber Law LLP
28 West 44th Street, Suite 604
New York, NY 10036
(212) 858-9944
Vsiber@SiberLaw.com

Jeffrey Navon
Past President
Technicolor
4 Research Way, 3rd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609)734-6823/ Fax: 6888
Jeffrey.Navon@technicolor.com

Shahan Islam
Pfizer
235 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
(212) 733-3909
Shahan.Islam@pfizer.com

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes